JETZT
BUCHEN!
BOOK
NOW
RESERVEER
NU

english english
Book Now

Alpin Lodge Leogang

Alpin Lodge Leogang offers a beautiful modern luxury accommodation with 5 apartments. The Spacious apartments comprise of either a balcony or terrace with mountain view, a flat-screen cable TV, free Wi-Fi and a well-appointed kitchen with a large dining area. The Apartments are just 500 m. away from a restaurant.

More Information

24 by Avenida Hotel & Residences Kaprun

The urban styled resort is encircled by Kaprun’s mountains and is sure to enchant you. Hotel rooms, suites and penthouses feature alpine charm combined with the unique location in the centre of Kaprun surrounded by glacier, mountains and lake. Superlative summer and winter holidays are guaranteed!

More Information

Avenida Panorama Suites Kaprun

This beautiful resort includes a lobby, an own coffee lounge to serve delicious mountain breakfast, an indoor spa with sauna and infrared seats as well including a relaxation room. Some units are equipped with their own sauna and outdoor bathtub.

More Information

AVENIDA Mountain Resort Kaprun

Avenida Mountain Resort is located in the center of Kaprun and offers modern apartments in the heart of the ski region. All apartments feature a fully equipped kitchen and free Wi-Fi. The spa includes an indoor pool, a sauna and a solarium.

More Information

Ski & Golf Suites Zell am See

This new building is located in the Austrian Zell am See. This building has different apartments from 1-10 persons, including a nice Penthouse. All apartments have a high quality level and are very stylish furnished with Austrian touch. The Ski lift and the golf course are just minutes away from the apartments.

More Information

Residence Bellevue Zell am See

This modern and luxurious building is located in Zell am See . This building has different apartments with 2 till 4 bedrooms, including a nice Penthouse with 3 bedrooms. All apartments have a high quality level and are very stylish furnished with Austrian touch. All apartments have a phenomenal view over Zell am see.

More Information

Rosso Restaurant & Bar Saalbach

Our trendy restaurant rosso is located in the resort Avenida Mountain Lodges Saalbach and is known for it's homemade products from regional suppliers. In our restaurant you can enjoy International meals combined with regional products, as well as, a high quality service in a relaxing atmosphere.

More Information

24 kitchen & bar Kaprun

The 24 kitchen & bar restaurant in the center of Kaprun combines breakfast with lunch, brunch with afternoon cocktails & turns into a steakhouse with a hip bar in the evening. The menu is inspired by seasonal, local produce and global trends. The interior combines urban atmosphere with alpine lifestyle.

More Information

Stockinggut by Avenida Leogang

Luxurious alpine design apartments in a unique ski-in ski-out location with breathtaking views over the imposing Leogang mountains. Relax in the in-house wellness area with sauna, sanarium and fitness room or enjoy culinary delights in the Stockinggut restaurant. The opening is planned for the end of 2018!

More infos will follow...

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS! Just Ask Stel Uw Vraag

FOLLOW US Connect with us Volg Ons

: +43 6547 20 600 : +43 6547 20 600 : +43 6547 20 600 E: info@alpinrentals.com E: info@alpinrentals.com E: info@alpinrentals.com
Address:Mühlfeldstrasse 2 | A-5710 Kaprun – Austria Address:Mühlfeldstrasse 2 | A-5710 Kaprun – Austria Adres:Mühlfeldstrasse 2 | A-5710 Kaprun – Austria Fax: +43 720 880 221

JETZT
BUCHEN!
BOOK
NOW
RESERVEER
NU

standard standard
Book Now

Alpin Lodge Leogang

Alpin Lodge Leogang ist eine schöne, moderne Luxus-Unterkunft mit 5 Wohnungseinheiten. Die geräumigen Apartments in Skiliftnähe verfügen über Balkon oder Terrasse mit Bergblick. Ausgestattet sind die Apartments mit Flachbild-Kabel-TV, kostenlosem WiFi, einer Küche mit großem Essbereich und vielem mehr.

Mehr Information

24 by Avenida Hotel & Residences Kaprun

Der urbane Style des Resorts, umringt von der Bergwelt Kapruns, wird Sie verzaubern! Hotelzimmer, Suiten und Penthouses mit alpinem Charm in einzigartiger Lage im Zentrum von Kaprun inmitten von Gletscher, Bergen und See.Sommer- und Winterferien der Extraklasse sind garantiert!

Mehr Information

Avenida Panorama Suites Kaprun

Dieses schöne und neue Resort ist ausgestattet mit einer Lobby, einem gemütlichen Frühstücksraum und einen kleinem Lounge Café, einem Wellnessbereich mit Ruheraum und Saunen sowie einer Infrarotkabine. Einige ausgewählte Einheiten sind mit privater Sauna und einer Outdoor Badewanne ausgestattet.

Mehr Information

AVENIDA Mountain Resort Kaprun

Das Avenida Mountain Resort befindet sich im Zentrum von Kaprun und bietet moderne Apartments im Herzen des Skigebietes Kaprun. Alle Apartments verfügen über eine voll ausgestattete Küche und kostenfreies WLAN. Der Wellnessbereich umfasst einen Innenpool, eine Sauna und ein Solarium.

Mehr Information

Ski & Golf Suites Zell am See

Dieses neue Gebäude befindet sich im österreichischen Zell am See. und bietet verschiedene Einheiten von 1-10 Personen, darunter ein schönes Penthouse. Alle Wohnungen haben ein hohes Qualitätsstandard und sind sehr stilvoll eingerichtet. Der Skilift Areitbahn und der Golfplatz befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Mehr Information

Residence Bellevue Zell am See

Das neue, moderne und luxuriöse Gebäude befindet sich in Zell am See. Dieser Komplex verfügt über verschiedene Appartements von 2 bis 4 Schlafzimmern, darunter ein schönes Penthouse mit 3 Schlafzimmern. Alle Wohnungen sind sehr stilvoll eingerichtet und bieten einen wunderschönen Blick über den Zeller See.

Mehr Information

Rosso Restaurant & Bar Saalbach

Genießen Sie internationale Speisen kombiniert mit lokalen, hochwertigen Produkten, sowie ein ausgezeichnetes und gastfreundliches Service.

Mehr Information

24 kitchen & bar Kaprun

Das Restaurant 24 kitchen & bar im Zentrum von Kaprun, kombiniert Frühstück mit Lunch, Brunch mit Nachmittags Cocktails & vereinbart ein Steakhouse mit einer hippen Bar. Das Menü ist inspiriert von saisonalen, lokalen Produkten sowie globalen Trends. Das Interieur verbindet urbane Atmosphäre mit alpiner Lebensart

Mehr Information

Stockinggut by Avenida Leogang

Luxuriöse Alpin Design-Apartments in einzigartiger Ski-in Ski-out Lage mit atemberaubendem Ausblick über die Skipisten und die imposanten Leoganger Steinberge. Entspannen Sie im inhouse Wellnessbereich oder genießen Sie kulinarischen Hochgenuss im Stockinggut Restaurant. Die Eröffnung ist für Ende 2018 geplant!

Mehr Infos werden folgen...

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS! Just Ask Stel Uw Vraag

FOLLOW US Connect with us Volg Ons

: +43 6547 20 600 : +43 6547 20 600 : +43 6547 20 600 E: info@alpinrentals.com E: info@alpinrentals.com E: info@alpinrentals.com
Address:Mühlfeldstrasse 2 | A-5710 Kaprun – Austria Address:Mühlfeldstrasse 2 | A-5710 Kaprun – Austria Adres:Mühlfeldstrasse 2 | A-5710 Kaprun – Austria Fax: +43 720 880 221